Customer Support 7 days a week

Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
msdabbert  
#1 Posted : Thursday, November 26, 2009 8:21:35 PM(UTC)
msdabbert

Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 11/26/2009(UTC)
Posts: 1

Gene, have read all you previous posts. I have the e6 f2 problem as well. unplugged the ribbon cable turned back on and got the e1 f2, them my display went blank. Yesterday it beeped a few times and went blank. If I cut the power for awhile and then restore it the oven will work for a short time and will sometimes give the e6 f2 and will sometimes just be entirely blank, put the panel will beep if i press buttons but the oven wont run. Not sure if I should go panel or board. any help would be appreciated.
Sponsor
See inside of your appliance - diagrams and part photos for virtually every model.

powered by AppliancePartsPros.com
 
btaler  
#2 Posted : Thursday, October 20, 2011 11:35:53 AM(UTC)
btaler

Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 10/18/2011(UTC)
Posts: 2

What did you find? I have the exact same problem.
Users browsing this topic
Similar Topics
Whirlpool fault code E6 F2 (Oven Repair (including Ranges and Cooktops))
by Shawn 9/15/2007 7:17:37 AM(UTC)
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.