Customer Support 7 days a week

Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

New Topic Post Reply
Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
Pegi  
#1 Posted : Thursday, October 4, 2007 5:03:58 PM(UTC)
Pegi

Groups: Senior Expert

Hi, my name is Pegi and I Own my own business which was founded by my late husband in 1978. We serve North Central Texas and Southern Oklahoma. I am a tech and train my own employees. I currently have one full time tech besides myself. I take all calls and dispatch them out and help out with overflow repairs that may come into the shop. We specialize in the Whirlpool and GE brands and have worked for LG, but do work on most except for the high-end brands...We are type 1 certified for sealed system repairs and specialze in refrigerated window units, I stopped doing sealed systems on the R-12 systems awhile back, just refer them to others....Please visit my website as it contains my contact information...I changed my business name from Sam's Service Senter after Sams Club moved into this city because everyone thought we were the service company for Sams....I still get calls every day wanting prices for my "tires and batteries" etc..l:p ....please have a nice day, Pegi ;)
sams appliance and airconditioning repair and parts
Sponsor
See inside of your appliance - diagrams and part photos for virtually every model.

powered by AppliancePartsPros.com

Admin / APP Team  
#2 Posted : Tuesday, October 9, 2007 12:01:29 AM(UTC)
Admin / APP Team

Groups: Registered

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
Appliance repair for the following areas:

Altus
Archer City
Bowie
Bridgeport
Cache
Comanche
Decatur
Duncan
Electra
Fort Sill
Frederick
Gainesville
Graham
Grandfield
Healdton
Henrietta
Holliday
Iowa Park
Jacksboro
Lawton
Lone Grove
Marlow
Newcastle
Nocona
Olney
Pottsboro
Ringling
Sanger
Seymour
Snyder
Temple
Throckmorton
Vernon
Walters
Waurika
Whitesboro
Wichita Falls

Service and repair for:

Cooktops