Discuss

Bosch SHU43C02UC /22 won't shut off - need schematic or wiring diagram

in

Dishwasher Repair

. "

Newbie here - our Bosch SHU43C02UC /22 FD 860101855 will not shut off. Display will hold @ 1. I have

..."

Register | FAQ's | New Posts | Today's Posts | Extras
Appliance Repair Forum > Appliance Repair Help > Dishwasher Repair » Bosch SHU43C02UC /22 won't shut off - need schematic or wiring diagram

Post New Thread  Reply By reading any content on this site you agree to AppliancePartsPros.com, Inc. disclaimer and Terms of Use.

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old 09-02-2011, 05:27 AM

af1129 is on a distinguished road
Default Bosch SHU43C02UC /22 won't shut off - need schematic or wiring diagram
Brand: Bosch   Age: 5 - 10 years   

Appliance Parts from AppliancePartPros.com